THE HUNTER REPORT

 

Contact List 2010 Directory

 

 

Loudon Board of Education School Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to contact your elected officials:

 

District 1 - Loudon (School Board Chairman)

 

 

Scott Newman                                              

102 Huffs Ferry Rd.

Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 458-1479

Email: slenewman@charter.net

Profession: Loudon City Police Dept.

*******************

 

District 1 - Loudon, Seat 

 

 

Bill Marcus - (Budget Chairman)                                                    

300 Edwards School Rd.

Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 458-8581

E-mail:  marcusb@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Pharmacist with Bi-Lo (formerly Red Food) Source: News Herald Questionnaire

*******************

District 2 Lenoir City, Seat

 

 

Bobby Johnson, JR. - Maintenance/School Bldg. Chairman                               

402 C St.

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Phone: 988-8008

E-mail: johnsonb@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Lenoir City Recorder Treasurer

******************

District 2 Lenoir City, Seat

 

 

Larry Proaps

1500 Old Midway Rd.

Lenoir City, TN 37772

Phone: 986-8694

E-mail: proapsl@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Retired - Loudon County Sheriff Deputy

*****************

District - 3 Greenback

 

 

Lisa Russell - Policy Committee Chair

7969 Glendale Community Road

Greenback, Tn  37742                                         

Phone: 865-988-7939

E-mail:  LRussell917@aol.com

Profession: Stay at home mom

*******************

District 4 - Philadelphia

 

 

Leroy Tate   

2072 Circle Drive

Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 458-4834

NOTE: NEW Email ADDRESS: ltate@aol.com

Profession: Retired employee Tate & Lyle Manufacturing

*******************

 

District 5 - Eaton - Harrison Rd. area

 

 

 

Mr. Van Shaver 

568 Ford Road

Lenoir City, Tn 37772                        

Phone: 865-986-6984

E-mail:  SarahlCcom@aol.com

Profession: Self-employed

 

******************

 

District 5 - Eaton - Harrison Rd. area

 

 

Gary Ubben - Vice Chairman BOE

13536 Virture Road

Lenoir City, Tn 37772

E-mail:  ubbeng@loudoncounty.org

Phone: 865-988-8882

865-850-7772

Profession: UT Professor

********************* 

 

District - 6 Highland Park

 

 

Steve Harrelson                                  

827 Leward Way

Lenoir City, TN 37772

Phone: 988-5211

E-mail: harrelsons@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Lenoir City Parks & Recreation Director

********************

District 7 Tellico Village & Piney (1 seat)

 

 

Craig Simon 

369 Cheestana Way

Loudon, Tn  37774                                   

Phone: 865-458-6626

Cell: 865-803-3981

E-mail: simonc@loudoncounty.org

Profession:

 

******************** 

 

School Board Administration

 

 

Wayne Honeycutt School Director

Phone: 1. 865.458.5411 ext # 1001

Loudon County Board of Education

County Office Building - BOE Central Office

100 River Rd.,

Loudon, TN 37774 

E-mail: honeycuttw@loudoncounty.org

 

 

Jason Vance - Assistant School Director

Phone: 1.865.458-5411 ext # 1004

Loudon County Board of Education

County Office Building - BOE Central Office

100 River Rd.,

Loudon, TN 37774 

E-mail: vancej@loudoncounty.org

 

 

Joan Lovelace Administrative Assistant

Phone: 1.865.458-5411  #1000

Loudon County Board of Education

County Office Building - BOE Central Office

100 River Rd.,

Loudon, TN 37774

E-mail: lovelacej@loudoncounty.org

 

Dawn Cox - Transportation Director

Loudon County Board of Education

County Office Building

BOE Central Office

100 River Rd., Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 1.865.458-5411 ext # 1014

E-mail: coxd@loudoncounty.org

 

Loudon County School Website http://www.loudoncounty.org/

 

 

 

BACK

UPDATE 01-22-2010