THEHUNTERREPORT

thehunterreport.com

 

LOUDON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION 2014 - 2015

 

District 1 - Loudon

 Scott Newman  

102 Huffs Ferry Rd.

Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 458-1479

Email: slenewman@charter.net

Profession: Loudon City Employee - Loudon Police Department

Former Board Chair -

*******************

 

District 1 - Loudon, Seat 

Kenny Ridings

 

Address: 6686 Hwy 72 North,

Loudon, TN 37774

Home Phone:  
Cell Phone: 865-740-7645
E-mail: ridingsk@loudoncounty.org

Committee: Policy Committee

Profession: Loudon City Employee - Loudon Police Department

 

*******************

District 2 Lenoir City, Seat

William Jenkins

 

Sharp Rd., Lenoir City, TN 37771

Phone: UNLISTED

E-mail: jenkinsw@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Lenoir City Recreation Dept. - City of Lenoir City

Phone: 986-1223 - Work phone number

 

 

District 2 Lenoir City, Seat

Bobby Johnson, JR.  

402 C St.

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Phone: 988-8008

E-mail: johnsonb@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Lenoir City Recreation Dept. - City of Lenoir City

 

*************

 

District - 3 Greenback

Phil Moffett

 

Address: 1400 Black Rd. Greenback, TN 37742
Home Phone: 865-856-6554
Cell Phone: 865-809-9513
E-mail:  
District: 3rd District
Committee:  

Profession:

*******************

District 4 - Philadelphia

 

 

 

Leroy Tate   - Vice-Chair

2072 Circle Drive

Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: 458-4834

EMAIL: tatel@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Retired employee Tate & Lyle Manufacturing

*******************

 

District 5 - Eaton - Harrison Rd. area

 

 

 

Jeremy Buckles

 

Address: 467 Woodlawn Rd. Lenoir City, TN 37771
Home Phone:    
Cell Phone: 865-635-6193  
E-mail: bucklesj@loudoncounty.org
District: 5th District
Committee:  

Profession: 

 

******************

 

District 5 - Eaton - Harrison Rd. area

 

 

 

Gary Ubben

13536 Virture Road

Lenoir City, Tn 37772

Phone: 865-988-7772

E-mail:  ubbeng@loudoncounty.org

Cell: 865-850-7772

Profession: Retired UT Professor

 

********************* 

 

District - 6 Highland Park

 

 

Ric Best

3889 Leward Way

Lenoir City, TN 37772

Phone:  865-986-0205

E-mail: rbest@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Retired Lenoir City Band Director

 

********************

 

District 7 Tellico Village

 

 

 

Craig Simon 

369 Cheestana Way

Loudon, Tn  37774                                   

Phone: 865-458-6626

E-mail: simonc@loudoncounty.org

Profession: Engineer

 

BACK

2-22-2015