THE HUNTER REPORT

www:thehunterreport

 

NOVEMBER 2 ELECTION LINE UP SET

FOR GREENBACK, LOUDON CITY & LENOIR CITY

THREE DROP OUT - LOUDON CITY RACE

 

 

THREE CANDIDATES DROP OUT OF LOUDON CITY RACE - AUGUST 26, 2010

 

 

Office of Candidate # to be elected Name of Candidate Date
Petition Issued 
Date
Petition Returned
Date Withdrawn
Greenback Mayor 1        
    Tom Peeler 06/02/2010 07/28/2010  
Greenback City Council 4        
    Becky Andrews  07/13/2010 07/28/2010  
    Dewayne Birchfield 07/19/2010 08/11/2010  
    Robin Blankenship 07/22/2010 08/11/2010  
    Polly Evans 06/02/2010 08/11/2010  
    Christopher A Harris 06/02/2010 08/18/2010  
    Samuel R. Jackson 06/02/2010 07/31/2010  
           
Lenoir City Mayor 1        
    Gary Aikens 07/02/2010 08/13/2010  
    Tony Aikens 05/21/2010 07/08/2010  
    Joe Sims 07/02/2010 07/06/2010  
Lenoir City Councilman 3        
    James P. Brandon 05/25/2010 08/12/2010  
    Frank Hahn 08/10/2010 08/16/2010  
    Mike Henline  05/21/2010 07/23/2010  
    Buddy Hines 05/25/2010 08/04/2010  
    Dwight Patterson 07/09/2010 08/16/2010  
    Jim Shields  07/13/2010 07/27/2010  
    Rebecca Watkins 06/07/2010 06/25/2010  
Lenoir City School Board 2        
    Bobby Johnson, Sr. 05/25/2010 07/02/2010  
    Rosemary H. Quillen 05/25/2010 08/04/2010  
    Steve Shoemaker 05/24/2010 06/25/2010  
           
Loudon City Mayor 1        
    Lewis "Charlie Brown" Garner 05/21/2010 05/21/2010  
    Judy McGill Keller 07/08/2010 07/20/2010  
    Doug Lyle 08/06/2010 08/09/2010  
Loudon City Council 4        
    Barry Baker 05/24/2010 07/19/2010  
    Mike Cartwright 07/13/2010 08/13/2010  
    Bill Collis  07/15/2010 07/16/2010  
    Judy  Jones 05/24/2010 05/26/2010  
    Timothy Kittle 07/02/2010 08/13/2010  
    Horace "Butch"  Malone  06/07/2010 06/17/2010  
    Lynn Millsaps 06/11/2010 06/16/2010  
    Jimmy Parks 08/09/2010 08/19/2010  
    Lois Snow 07/09/2010 08/16/2010  

 

 

 

SOURCE: ELECTION COMMISSION OFFICE

 

Early Voting Schedule for November 2, 2010 Election

 

 

Wednesday, October 13-  10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Thursday, October 14- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Friday, October 15- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, October 16- 9 A.M.-12 P.M.

 

Monday, October 18- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Tuesday, October 19- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Wednesday, October 20- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Thursday, October 21- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Friday, October 22- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, October 23-  9 A.M.-12 P.M.

 

Monday, October 25- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Tuesday, October 26- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Wednesday, October 27- 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Thursday, October 28- 10 A.M.-8 P.M.

 

Locations: 

Loudon County Election Commission Office

Roane State Community College- Lenoir City

PLEASE NOTE:  You are eligible to vote at either location.

 

BACK

08-30-2010