THEHUNTERREPORT

thehunterreport.com

 

2014-2015 Loudon County Commission

County Mayor

 

Mayor Buddy Bradshaw

100 River Road
Suite 106
Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: (865) 458-4664
Fax: (865) 458-1784

Email: bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov

Mayor's Administrative Assistant: Anita Green

Email: greena@loudoncounty-tn.gov

 

 

Loudon County Commission

 

Steve Harrelson (6th District) Commission Chairman
827 Leeward Way
Lenoir City, TN 37772
H (865) 986-5211 / W (865) 986-1223
steveharrelson@charter.net

 

 

Kelly Littleton-Brewster (1st District)
1651 Grove Street
Loudon, TN 37774
H (865) 458-1840
klj2403@aol.com

David Meers (1st District)
645 Fort Hill Street
Loudon, TN 37774
H (865) 458-2414
dmeers2414@charter.net

Earlena Maples (2nd District)
609 D Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771
H (865) 986-6772 / W (865) 988-0731
emaples@lcub.com

Matthew P. Tinker (2nd District)
795 Glenridge Lane
Lenoir City, TN 37771
H (865) 816-3487
tinkerm@loudoncounty.org

 

Bill D. Satterfield (3rd District)
5616 Meadow Road W.
Greenback, TN 37742
H (865) 856-2523 / C (865) 771-4447
bsatterfield@monroe.k12.tn.us

 

Leo A. Bradshaw (4th District)
2131 Jim Dyke Road
Loudon, TN 37774
H (865) 458-6968 / C (865) 617-7214
leobradshawd4@gmail.com

Harold Duff (5th District)
132 Executive Meadows Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37771
H (865) 988-6647
superhbd@charter.net

Van Shaver (5th District)
568 Ford Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772
H (865) 986-6984
sarahlccom@aol.com

 

Henry J. Cullen (7th District)
206 Tanasi Place
Loudon, TN 37774
H (865) 408-0256 / C (865) 388-9429
BigRed495@aol.com

 

If you would like to receive meeting agendas/packets by email:

Contact: Phyllis Youngblood, County Clerk's Office, Phone: 865-458-2726

Email: youngbloodp@loudoncounty-tn.gov

 

 

 

 

BACK

2-21-2015