Director Evaluation Committee Meeting Notice

LCTC Loudon County Tech Center 

4380 Harrison Rd., Lenoir City, TN 37771

There will be a meeting of the Director Evaluation Committee at the Loudon County Tech Center on Thursday, August 6, 2009 at 6:00 P.M. prior to the School Board Workshop meeting, which is scheduled to follow at  6:30 P.M. The Committee is comprised of Gary Ubben, Steve Harrelson and Bill Marcus.









Related articles:

Has the Director's Evaluation been an Open Process?


Director Evaluations (Public Records)

The Loudon County Board of Education is comprised of ten school board members and each one evaluated the director on a scale of 1 to 5. Click to view how school board members evaluated the school director (pdf.)

Bill Marcus - D-1 pdf

Scott Newman - D-1 pdf

Bobby Johnson - D-2 pdf

Larry Proaps - D-2 pdf

Lisa Russell - D-3 pdf

Larry Tate - D-4 pdf

Van Shaver - D-5 pdf

Gary Ubben - D-5 pdf

Steve Harrelson - D-6 pdf

Craig Simon - D-7 pdf


* School Director Evaluation Summary prepared by Chair & Committee pdf


* School Director Employment contract pdf


* Compare grades with Scorecard -  Wayne Honeycutt, applicant, when he was interviewed for the job of director of school in April 2008 pdf