THE HUNTER REPORT

 

Loudon County, Tennessee and municipalities websites

 

Greenback City gov http://www.greenbacktn.com/
Lenoir City gov

http://www.lenoircitygov.com/

Loudon City gov

http://www.cityofloudontn.org/
Loudon County gov

 

http://www.loudoncounty-tn.gov/

 

Philadelphia  gov http://www.philadelphiatn.com/

 

 

2010 Directory

 

How to contact your elected officials

 

Loudon County Commissioners

 

 

 

 

 

Loudon County Mayor

Doyle E. Arp
100 River Road, Suite 106
Loudon, TN 37774

Phone: (865) 458-4664
Fax: (865) 458-6508

EMAIL: arpd@loudoncounty-tn.gov

former Loudon County property assessor

Mayor's Office personnel:

Bright, Brenda administrative assistant

EMAIL: brightb@loudoncounty-tn.gov

 

******************************************** 

Loudon County Commission

 

Nancy Marcus

D-1, Loudon, Seat A, Republican

300 Edwards School Rd.
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-8581
EMAIL: kens300@aol.com

Retired county employee - teacher, school principal.

*********************************

 

David Meers

D-1, Loudon, Seat B

Republican

645 Fort Hill Street
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2414
EMAIL: dmeers2414@charter.net

Retired Highland Park Principal- Meers gives notice to BOE that he will retire June 30, 2009.

******************************* 

 

Earlena Maples

D-2, Lenoir City, Seat A -Democrat

609 D Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771

(865) 986-6772
EMAIL: emaples@lcub1.com

LCUB employee

******************************** 

Austin Shaver

D-2, Lenoir City, Seat B - Republican

276 Hardin Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 816-3298
EMAIL: austin_shaver@yahoo.com

Attorney - Kinnerly, Montgomery & Finley

************************************ 

Bob Franke

D-3 Greenback - Republican

100 Southcove Drive
Greenback, TN 37742
(865) 856-0303
EMAIL: rdfranke@msn.com

Retired military.

************************************ 

 

Roy Bledsoe

Commission Chairman

D-4 Philadelphia Republican

800 Sunnyside Road
Philadelphia, TN 37846
(865) 458-2829

Farmer.

************************* 

Harold Duff

Legislative Liaison

D-5, Eaton-Browder

Seat A Republican

132 Executive Meadows Dr.
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 988-6647
EMAIL: superhbd@aol.com

Former Lenoir City Schools Superintendent.

Loudon County Juvenile dept. Contract employee.

***************************** 

 

 

Chris Park

D-5, Eaton-Browder

Seat B- Republican

3510 Hirst Circle

Lenoir City, TN  37772

(865) 986-1229

EMAIL: cwpark@cvs.com

CVS Employee

*******************************

Wayne Gardin

D-6 Highland Park

Democrat

850 Cattleman's Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 988-4433
EMAIL: wgardin@aol.com

Substitute teacher.

***************************** 

Don Miller

D-7 Tellico Village Republican

298 Cheestana Way
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-0658
EMAIL: tvdrmiller@aol.com

Retired Exxon executive.

 

******************************* 

 

 

Loudon County Board of Education

 

Directory

 

District 1 - Loudon

Scott Newman                                              

102 Huffs Ferry Rd.

Loudon, TN 37774

458-1479

Email: slenewman@charter.net

 

Bill Marcus                                                     

300 Edwards School Rd.

Loudon, TN 37774

458-8581

E-mail:  marcusb@loudoncounty.org

 

District 2 Lenoir City

Bobby Johnson, Jr.                                

402 C St.

Lenoir City, TN 37771

988-8008

E-mail: johnsonb@loudoncounty.org

 

Larry Proaps

1500 Old Midway Rd.

Lenoir City, TN 37772

986-8694

E-mail: proapsl@loudoncounty.org

 

District - 3 Greenback

Lisa Russell 

7969 Glendale Community Road

Greenback, Tn  37742                                         

865-988-7939

865-748-3829

E-mail:  LRussell917@aol.com

 

District 4 - Philadelphia

Leroy Tate   

2072 Circle Drive

Loudon, TN 37774

458-4834

Email:

 

District - 5

Mr. Van Shaver 

568 Ford Road

Lenoir City, Tn 37772                        

Phone: 865-986-6984

E-mail:  SarahlCcom@aol.com

 

 

Dr. Gary Ubben

13536 Virture Road

Lenoir City, Tn 37772

E-mail:  ubbeng@loudoncounty.org

865-988-8882

865-850-7772

 

District 6

Steve Harrelson                                  

827 Leward Way

Lenoir City, TN 37772

988-5211

harrelsons@loudoncounty.org

 

District 7

Craig Simon 

369 Cheestana Way

Loudon, Tn  37774                                   

865-458-6626

865-803-3981

E-mail: simonc@loudoncounty.org

 

 

Wayne Honeycutt School Director 458-5411 ext # 1001

E-mail: honeycuttw@loudoncounty.org

 

Jason Vanson - Assistant Director 458-5411 ext # 1004

E-mail: vancej@loudoncounty.org

 

Joan Lovelace Administrative assistant

Phone - 865-458-5411  #1000

e-mail  -  lovelacej@loudoncounty.org

 

Dawn Cox, Transportation director 458-5411 ext # 1014

E-mail:

Loudon County School Website http://www.loudoncounty.org/

 

 

 

 

 

 

BACK

 

Updated

06-02-2010