THE HUNTER REPORT

Early Voting Schedule

Early Voting in Loudon County for the May 2010 primary will be held from Wednesday, April 14 through Thursday, April 29, 2010, with extended hours the last four days. Dates and times are shown below:

Extended Hours
Monday, April 26: 8 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Tuesday, April 27: 8 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Wednesday, April 28: 8 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Thursday, April 29: 8 A.M. - 8 P.M.

Official Sample Ballot May 4, 2010

Regular Hours
Wednesday, April 14: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Thursday, April 15: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Friday, April 16: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Saturday, April 17: 9 A.M. - 12 Noon

Monday, April 19: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Tuesday, April 20: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Wednesday, April 21: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Thursday, April 22: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Friday, April 23: 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Saturday, April 24: 9 A.M. - 12 Noon


Early Voting Locations

Early Voting is held at the following two locations:

Loudon County Office Building
100 River Road
Loudon, TN

Roane State Community College, Lenoir City Campus
100 Broadway
Lenoir City, TN

NOTE: The locations listed above are for Early Voting only. If you are voting on Election Day you will need to vote at the voting site listed on your voter registration card and not at the Early Voting sites.

SOURCE: Loudon County Election Office

BACK

04-25-2010